top of page

Happy Thanksgiving, and Our Menu



I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving and a tryptophan induced good mood throughout though, having just discovered that the average pork chop has more than turkey, I don't know why I added that. I feel the same way about this particular fake fact being busted as I did when I found out that squirrels do not remember where the nuts they buried are, but are simply looking for nuts - any nuts.

But back to my original point, which is a lovely Thanksgiving wish for all, and the proper kitchen helpers. Photos to follow, post meal.

Pumpkin-Cheddar Gougères with Rosemary

Martha’s Vineyard Seafood Ceviche with Tortilla Chips

Turkey with Sage and Onion Stuffing, Giblet Gravy

Pomegranate-Balsamic Glazed Carrots with Mint and Arils

Thyme Scented Apple, Sweet Potato and Comte Gratin

Creamed Spinach with Jalapeno

Shiitake and Snow Peas Fricassée

Gingered Double Cranberry and Orange Relish

Spiced Pumpkin Pie with Graham Cracker Crust

Apple Crisp with Bourbon Whipped Cream

Sweet Corn Panna Cotta with Honeypop Cereal Brittle

bottom of page