top of page

This Week's Menu



Call me a food nerd but I get very excited about the meals that I plan. This week I am particularly excited to taste Sunday and Wednesday main courses because I have a very clear idea in my head of how they should taste and want to see if I can turn my vision into reality.

Which isn't to say that I am not looking forward to the rest! Hope you are too and that you get some great recipes from this week's menu for your culinary repertoire.

Sunday [“Raid” Meal

Butternut Soup with Chestnuts and Tahini

Za’atar Flatbreads with Pumpkin Seed Oil, Goat’s Milk Ricotta Spread

Monday [Wildcard]

Mixed Salad

Kasha with Lentils

Tuesday [Pasta]

Baby Watercress Salad with Blood Orange Dressing and Crushed Almonds

Lasagna

Wednesday [Often L.'s choice]

Spinach and Avocado Salad

Thursday [Fish]

Mixed Salad

Grilled Wild Spanish Mackerel with Basil-Lemon Aioli

Friday [Vegetarian]

Out

Saturday ["Picnic" Dinner]

Homemade Pepperoni and Mushroom Pizza

bottom of page