top of page

Set To The Theme From Jaws...



I delayed the cats' breakfast, which usually gets served between 5 and 7am while I make my coffee, in order to read the paper online in bed. Without making his presence felt as he jumped on the bed, just as I was multi-tasking and looking down at my phone, Yuzu suddenly loomed from behind my laptop screen. I jumped about a foot ion the air (but still managed a photo since I was holding my phone) and have been humming "Tata-tata-TATA" all morning. I believe the look on his face perfectly illustrates his disapproval at having to summon the help to tend to his needs rather than their being pro-active.


I guess the obsessed-with-food thing rubs off on pets...the general air of disapproval is, I find, a given in cats.




Commentaires


bottom of page