top of page

This Week's Menu



I am behind on posting some of last week's salad recipes for which I apologize. In the meantime, I am moving on from salads to summer soups, with the addition of a zucchini pasta dish which sounded very promising when I read about it. The words "fall", "autumn" and "back to school" are being bandied about recently so I am taking full advantage of summer produce while I can. Since my mom and I went by a huge store already selling Halloween costumes this week, I guess pumpkin spice season is right around the corner though it is hard to imagine that since it is still SO hot.

Sunday

Cold Corn Soup with Fennel

Monday

Away

Tuesday

Away

Wednesday

Away

Thursday

Chilled Stone Fruit Soup with Labneh

Friday

Pasta with Melted Zucchini and Eggplant

Saturday

Cold Chickpea Soup

bottom of page